South Korea vs Netherlands Live Streaming World Baseball Classic 2017 TV Channels List

World Baseball Classic 2017 : South Korea and Netherlands are about to compete in the third game of WBC 2017. This will be the second match for South Korean team while Netherlands will be playing its first game of this global level competition. The matched is about to be played at Gocheok Sky Dome stadium which is located in Seoul city of South Korea. The game is scheduled to commence at 18:30 hrs according to the local time on 7th March 2017.

Netherlands’ team holds 9th position in the global rankings while South Korean team ranks 3rd in the same list. This third match to be played between these will quite interesting for the spectators as the two teams are equally competent and have the potential of dominating the match results by exhibiting excellent performance on the field.

South Korea vs Netherlands Winner Prediction

South Korean team ended up as runner-ups in 2009 WBC while Netherlands were at fourth place in WBC 2013. After facing defeat in the opening game against Israel, South Korean team is expected to try its hard to conquer the game. On other hand, the team Netherlands will also be excited and is predicted to showcase good performance. Any of these teams can achieve conquest in this game.

2017 World Baseball Classic Match 3 Date, Venue, Time

Date : 7th March 2017

Venue : Gocheok Sky Dome stadium, Seoul, South Korea

Time : 18:30 hrs (Local Time)

South Korea vs Netherlands Live Streaming Telecast Channels List

The official website of 2017 World Baseball Classic provides the live streaming of every game of this match. You have to be a registered user of bet365, which is a leading online betting company, to watch the ongoing happenings in South Korea vs Netherlands match. The list of TV channels, on which the live telecast of the game will be provided, is given below.

  • Mexico – Televisa Deportes
  • Canada – Sportsnet/RDS
  • United States – MLB Network/ESPN Deportes
  • Cuba – Tele Rebelde
  • Philippines – Sports5
  • Puerto Rico – Wapa 2 Deportes
  • Taiwan – Eleven Sports/PTS
  • New Zealand – ESPN Australia
  • Dominican Republic – CDN Sports-Max
  • Colombia – Win Sports 
  • Italy – Fox Sports Italy
  • Turkey – Fox Sports Europe
  • South Korea – JTBC
  • Malta – Fox Sports Europe
  • Australia – ESPN Australia
  • Brazil – ESPN Brazil
  • Cyprus – Fox Sports Europe
  • Israel – Fox Sports Israel
  • Puerto Rico – Wapa 2 Deportes
  • Venezuela – Direct TV/IVC/TeleAragua
  • Japan – J Sports, TBS, TV Asahi
  • Greece – Fox Sports Europe
  • Netherlands – Fox Sports Netherlands


About FBN Team 1214 Articles
Nihal is a chief editor at ‘Bollywood News’ section. He is the founder of this news website.