Japan vs Australia WBC 2017 Live Streaming Telecast TV Channels Lists

Japan vs Australia WBC 2017 Live Streaming Telecast TV Channels Lists : Australia and Japan are about confront in the seventh match of 4th edition of World Baseball Classic. After winning the game against Cuba on 7th March, Japanese baseball team is going to compete with Australian team on March 8 at Tokyo Dome stadium in Japan. The match is slated to commence at 19:00 hrs according to the local time.

The Australian baseball team showcased excellent performances in previous three editions and exhibited its credibility of confronting in all the games by qualifying for round 1 in every season of WBC. On other hand, Japanese team is expected to dominate the match results as it will be having a huge support from audiences in stadium. Two times champions seem to be quite excited to register their second victory in this global contention as the match will be played at their home-ground.

Australia vs Japan WBC 2017 Winner Prediction

Japanese baseball team won WBC championship for two times Australian team has been a consistent performer who qualified in the first round of all three editions of World Baseball Classic. Match results are unpredictable as both the teams seem to be equi-potential. Spectators will get a feast of tough competition between world’s class baseball teams.

2017 World Baseball Classic Match 7 Date, Venue, Time

Date : 8th March 2017

Venue : Tokyo Dome Stadium, Tokyo, Japan

Time : 19:00 hrs (Local Time)

Australia vs Japan Live Streaming Telecast Channels List

The live streaming of World Baseball Classic (WBC) 2017 will be purveyed on the official website of this championship. You have to be a registered member of bet365, a famous leading online betting company, to watch the live happenings of Japan vs Australia match. The complete list of TV channels, on which the live telecast of the game will be provided, is available below.

  • Australia – ESPN Australia
  • Colombia – Win Sports 
  • Netherlands – Fox Sports Netherlands
  • Japan – J Sports, TBS, TV Asahi
  • New Zealand – ESPN Australia
  • Mexico – Televisa Deportes
  • Canada – Sportsnet/RDS
  • Cyprus – Fox Sports Europe
  • South Korea – JTBC
  • Malta – Fox Sports Europe
  • United States – MLB Network/ESPN Deportes
  • Puerto Rico – Wapa 2 Deportes
  • Puerto Rico – Wapa 2 Deportes
  • Dominican Republic – CDN Sports-Max
  • Taiwan – Eleven Sports/PTS
  • Turkey – Fox Sports Europe
  • Cuba – Tele Rebelde
  • Philippines – Sports5
  • Greece – Fox Sports Europe
  • Brazil – ESPN Brazil
  • Venezuela – Direct TV/IVC/TeleAragua
  • Israel – Fox Sports Israel
  • Italy – Fox Sports Italy
About FBN Team 1214 Articles
Nihal is a chief editor at ‘Bollywood News’ section. He is the founder of this news website.