IPL 2017 Opening Ceremony Live Streaming : Indian Premier League Season 10

IPL 2017 Opening Ceremony Live Streaming

IPL 2017 Opening Ceremony Live Streaming Online

The 10th season of Indian Premier League is about to start from 5th April 2017. The much cricket tournament, which is not only popular in India but also in the foreign countries, will begin with a lavish opening ceremony. The schedule for the event is yet to be declared by BCCI. IPL 10 opening ceremony online tickets booking at Book My Show is gonna start some days before the event.

IPL 2017 Opening Ceremony Live Streaming

Last year, the anticipated opening ceremony was organized at the Sardar Vallabhbhai Patel Stadium in Mumbai. The ceremony was held on 8th April 2016. The ceremony began at 19:30 IST. Popular megastars Ranveer Singh, Major Lazer, Katrina Kaif, Yo Yo Honey Singh as well as Jacqueline Fernandez performed at the opening event of 9th season of Indian Premier League.

West Indies’ all-rounder cricketer Dwayne Bravo had turned millions of eyeballs with his enticing Champion Dance in the opening ceremony of Indian Premier League 2016. IPL chairman Rajeev Shukla said that it was “special attraction” of the ceremony. The stage glistened with the presence of illustrious celebrities which comprised of the musicians, actors and actresses from Bollywood film industry.

Names of the B Town celebs, who are going to fascinate the audiences with their spectacular performances, aren’t yet finalized for the IPL 10 opening ceremony as the talks with some renowned figures are going on. Board of Cricket Control in India is soon going to confirm and announce the entire schedule of the opening ceremony of upcoming season of Indian Premier League.

IPL 10 Opening Ceremony Live Streaming

Live telecast of the ceremony will be available at Sony Network. Also the news channels will provide the live happenings of the gala to the spectators. The online streaming of it can be watched at Hotstar application, which will offer the momentary updates of ongoing performance at the much anticipated Indian Premier League 10 opening ceremony event.

IPL 10 Opening Ceremony Tickets Online Booking

IPL 10 opening ceremony tickets online booking hasn’t started yet as the higher authorities, who organize and govern the cricket events in India, have not yet finalized the schedule, date, venue and time for the eagerly awaited ceremony event. Fans of the cricket and IPL teams, who perfervid to book the ticket of their favourite match and enjoy it live in the stadium, can visit www.bookmyshow.com and buy the tickets.

IPL Opening Ceremony Live Streaming

IPL 2017 Opening Ceremony Telecast Channels List

In India, the TV channels Sony Six and Set Max will broadcast the live happenings of IPL 2017 opening ceremony. The same will be purveyed on Sky Sports in United Kingdom, SportsNet in Canada, Channel ONE in Australia, Super Sports in South African countries, SkyNZ in New Zealand, GeoSuper in Pakistan, Maasaranga TV in Bangladesh, StarHub in Singapore, Measat in Malaysia and SportsMax in Caribbean islands.

Along with these TV channels, the online telecast of the event will be provided by the official website of ‘Hotstar’. Not only the IPL opening ceremony but also all matches to be played during this tournament will be telecast live on these television channels. The official websites like cricbuzz and espncricinfo will offer the live commentary in English and Hindi languages. Stay tuned to us to get latest updates related to the tenth season of IPL.

About FBN Team 1213 Articles
Nihal is a chief editor at ‘Bollywood News’ section. He is the founder of this news website.


Comments are closed.